WALTER RITTER GmbH + Co. KG 

Street addressSpaldingstraße 110 B
D-20097 Hamburg - Germany
P.O. Box10 54 64
D-20037 Hamburg - Germany
Telephone+49-40-236996-0
Telefax+49-40-236996-33
E-mailinfo@walterritter.com
BankersCommerzbank AG, Hamburg
VAT-ID-No.DE 118907017

 

Rechtsform: Kommanditgesellschaft – Sitz Hamburg – Registergericht: Hamburg HRA 39299 – Persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin: WR Pharmaceuticals Vertriebs GmbH – Rechtsform: GmbH – Sitz Hamburg – Registergericht: Hamburg HRB 34612 – Geschäftsführer: Frank Köhler, Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH) Sebastian F. Braun

 
 
Frank Köhler, CEO
Telephone: +49 40 236996-0
f.koehler@walterritter.com

Ralf Feldkamp, CFO  
Telephone: +49 40 236996-0
r.feldkamp@walterritter.com

Doris Huttmann, CSO Head of QA, QP, QPPV and Safety Officer
Telephone: +49 40 236996-32
d.huttmann@walterritter.com


Eric Dameron, Director Business Development and Marketing
Telephone: +49 (40) 236996-92
e.dameron@walterritter.com


Christian Frischmuth, Director International Sales
Telephone: +49 (40) 7308853-0
c.frischmuth@walterritter.com



Patrick Rother, Director Supply Chain
Telephone: +49 (40) 7308853-00
patrick.rother@sanavita.net

Christian Meier, Director Logistics
Telephone: +49 (40) 7308853-00
c.meier@walterritter.com

Mariola Matura, Director Regulatory Affairs / Scientific development
Telephone: +49 (40) 236996-00
m.matura@walterritter.com