WALTER RITTER GmbH + Co. KG 

Street addressSpaldingstraße 110 B
D-20097 Hamburg - Germany
P.O. Box10 54 64
D-20037 Hamburg - Germany
Telephone+49-40-236996-0
Telefax+49-40-236996-33
E-mailinfo@walterritter.com
BankersCommerzbank AG, Hamburg
VAT-ID-No.DE 118907017

 

Rechtsform: Kommanditgesellschaft – Sitz Hamburg – Registergericht: Hamburg HRA 39299 – Persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin: WR Pharmaceuticals Vertriebs GmbH – Rechtsform: GmbH – Sitz Hamburg – Registergericht: Hamburg HRB 34612 – Geschäftsführer: Frank Köhler, Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH) Sebastian F. Braun

 
 
Frank Köhler, CEO
Telephone: +49 40 236996-0
f.koehler@walterritter.com

Ralf Feldkamp, CFO  
Telephone: +49 40 236996-0
r.feldkamp@walterritter.com

Doris Huttmann, CSO Head of QA, QP, QPPV and Safety Officer
Telephone: +49 40 236996-32
d.huttmann@walterritter.com

Manuel Hoffmann, Senior Executive Manager - DACH Sales  
Telephone: +49 40 236996-24
m.hoffmann@walterritter.com


Eric Dameron, Senior Executive Manager - Business Development and Marketing
Telephone: +49 (40) 236996-92
e.dameron@walterritter.com

Simone Hohenstern, Head of Department - International Sales                                                                                    Telephone: +49 40 236996-36
s.hohenstern@walterritter.com

Katrin Baumann, Head of Department - Logistic Department
Telephone: +49 40 236996-30
k.baumann@walterritter.com