WALTER RITTER GmbH + Co. KG 

Street addressSpaldingstraße 110 B
D-20097 Hamburg - Germany
P.O. Box10 54 64
D-20037 Hamburg - Germany
Telephone+49-40-236996-0
Telefax+49-40-236996-33
E-mailinfo@walterritter.com
BankersCommerzbank AG, Hamburg
VAT-ID-No.DE 118907017

 

Rechtsform: Kommanditgesellschaft – Sitz Hamburg – Registergericht: Hamburg HRA 39299 – Persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin: WR Pharmaceuticals Vertriebs GmbH – Rechtsform: GmbH – Sitz Hamburg – Registergericht: Hamburg HRB 34612 – Geschäftsführer: Frank Köhler, Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH) Sebastian F. Braun

 
 
Frank Köhler, CEO
Telephone: +49 (40) 236 996-0
frank.koehler@wr-group.com

Patrick Rother, COO
Telephone: +49 (40) 236 996-0
patrick.rother@wr-group.com

Mariola Matura, CSO
Telephone: +49 (40) 236 996-0
mariola.matura@wr-group.com

Corinna Kleemann, Director Human Resources
Telephone: +49 (40) 236 996-0
corinna.kleemann@wr-group.com

Christian Frischmuth, Director International Sales
Telephone: +49 (40) 236 996-0
christian.frischmuth@wr-group.com


Eric Dameron, Director Business Development and Marketing
Telephone: +49 (40) 236 996-0
eric.dameron@wr-group.com

Christian Meier, Director Logistics
Telephone: +49 (40) 236 996-0
christian.meier@wr-group.com